Planned vs. Completed Rides

Planned Rides are routes that you've created or discovered in your social feed and saved for later. 

You can use these to plan rides and then navigate them, either on the blackriver App or by exporting them to your preferred gps device. 

Anytime you find a route you'd like to ride in the future, you can Add to Planned. Whenever you join an Event or Challenge, you will also see that the route is automatically added to your Planned Rides. 

 

 

Completed Rides are rides you've done. When you record and save ride using the App, it will go into your Completed Rides. If you draw or import a Ride Map on the web and then mark it as "Completed", it will appear in your Complete Rides as well. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk